pdp – Technical Documentation Publications, documentation, presentations

If you want, we can even do origami…

In digital or paper formats,
pdp delivers what you need
to get your business moving.

The Company

A highly-professional full-service agency, pdp supplies first-class technical documentation, localisation by qualified translators and marketing support of all kinds. In short, everything companies and public agencies need to make an impact and sell their products throughout Europe.

The great advantage for you as the customer is that you only need to deal with a single qualified partner for your documentation, publications, training materials and websites, including all aspects of production, printing and publishing. That saves you a lot of time and money, minimises correction work and ensures consistently high quality.

This is particularly valuable when you need to conform to strict legal requirements and technical standards. In today's competitive markets, it's reassuring to know that you can depend on a partner like pdp with more than 30 years of experience.

We take a positive approach and our highly-motivated and experienced staff are committed to building your success. The pdp team members are passionate about their work and about delivering the best possible service. This has earned us many long-term client relationships, and new clients almost always come back for more. Our successful growth speaks for itself, it is a tribute to our commitment to quality and our effective quality management.

Contact pdp now without obligation.

The pdp Success Story

1984

Establishment of pdp as a service provider for technical documentation with a focus on industrial automation systems

1990

Expansion, addition of mechanical engineering to technical documentation core competencies portfolio

1996

Expansion, company headquarters moves to Duisburg

Addition of air conditioning and electrical engineering to technical documentation core competencies portfolio

1998

Extension of company portfolio to include internet services and multimedia

1999

Extension of company portfolio to include software development

1999

Increase in capital stock of the GmbH company

2001

Expansion and relocation, company moves to the Dieprahm Technology Park in Kamp-Lintfort near Düsseldorf

2005

Further expansion, opening of the pdp UK office in Ramsgate

Sitemap

pdp – Technische Dokumentation Publikationen, Dokumentationen, Präsentationen

Jobs
bei pdp

Доверете се на pdp!
Bulgarisch: Vertrauen Sie pdp!

Warum pdp?

Die pdp GmbH ist einer der wenigen Dienstleister in Deutschland, die erstklassige Technische Dokumentationen, qualifizierte Fachübersetzungen, Dokumentenmanagement und Marketing-Unterstützung in alle Richtungen bietet. Kurzum alles, was Sie als Unternehmen oder öffentliche Einrichtung benötigen, um sich oder Ihre Produkte weltweit gut zu verkaufen.

Gegenüber anderen Dienstleistern für Technische Dokumentation oder klassischen Werbeagenturen bietet pdp für Sie den großen Vorteil, dass Sie mit nur einem kompetenten Ansprechpartner alle Dokumente, Publikationen, Schulungsunterlagen, Internetseiten oder Software konzipiert, erstellt, gedruckt oder veröffentlicht bekommen können. Das spart Ihnen eine Menge Zeit und Geld, minimiert den Korrekturaufwand und gewährleistet ein durchgängig hohes Maß an Qualität.

Besonders wichtig wird dies, wenn es um Rechtssicherheit und normgerechte Ausführung geht. Beruhigend ist dann, dass man sich auf die erfahrenen Experten von pdp seit mehr als 30 Jahren verlassen kann. Unser Anspruch ist zudem Ihnen Service zu bieten, auf den Sie sich nicht nur vor und während, sondern auch nach Ihrem Projekt verlassen können.

Gutes Betriebsklima und die hohe Einsatzbereitschaft des Einzelnen bieten ein Umfeld in dem fundierte Fachkenntnisse erfolgsorientiert eingesetzt werden. Das Team von pdp zeichnet sich durch leidenschaftliche Arbeit und freundlichen Service aus. Dass die Mischung passt, dafür sprechen langjährige Kundenbeziehungen und die fast selbstverständlichen Folgeaufträge von Neukunden. Das Unternehmenswachstum ist somit auch das beste Gütesiegel für das funktionierende Qualitätsmanagement von pdp.

Jetzt unverbindlich Kontakt aufnehmen.

Fakten des Erfolges

1984

Gründung der pdp durch den heutigen Geschäftsführer als Dienstleister für Technische Dokumentation

1990

Expansion, Erweiterung der Kernkompetenzen für Technische Dokumentation auf das Fachgebiet Maschinenbau

1996

Expansion, Verlegung des Firmensitzes nach Duisburg

Erweiterung der Kernkompetenzen für Technische Dokumentation auf die Fachgebiete Klimatechnik und Elektrotechnik

1998

Internet, Multimedia und Produktmarketing erweitern das Kompetenzangebot auf den werblichen Bereich

1999

Erweiterung des Portfolios um den Geschäftsbereich Softwareentwicklung

1999

Kapitalerhöhung der GmbH

2001

Expansion, Verlegung des Firmensitzes in den Technologiepark Dieprahm in Kamp-Lintfort bei Düsseldorf

2005

Expansion, Eröffnung einer Niederlassung in Großbritannien

Sitemap